ABAQUS6.11+VS2008+SP1+IVF10.1

Our IT guy ruined my abaqus environment on my deskptop. Visual studio can not start and it worked well before the IT guy’s excellent work.

IT = intelligence terrible?

Anyway, I would DIY on my laptop and keep my finger crossed.

Some tips:

1. Visual studio 2008 + SP1

2. Intel visual fortran 10.1

3. available ABAQUS 6.11

4. Update the abaqus command:    C:\Windows\SysWOW64\cmd.exe /k “C:\Program Files (x86)\Intel\Compiler\Fortran\10.1.030\em64t\bin\ifortvars.bat”

About yhtian

I am an academic researcher working on Offshore Geotechnical Engineering. My blog aims to write down some work related trivial things and tricks about software, programming. It is basically a memo for me to back up some thoughts and small details. But I am more than happy if someone would visit and discuss.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

